Knowledgebase
Content Facilitator > Help Desk > Knowledgebase

Ask a question:


I've made an error in content I've submitted - can I edit or delete it from the marketplace?

Solution

If you've made an error in the content you've already submitted to the marketplace, you will need to remove it, make any necessary changes and then add it again.

To do this navigate to the "Distribute Content > Posts Waiting Approval" section of your member area. Here you will see a list of all content you currently have in the marketplace that is waiting to be published.

Simply select the article that you need to edit / remove and click the respective delete link next to it. If you have the same article listed multiple times (content offered with "Open Publishing Rights") you will need to remove each article individually.

 
Was this article helpful? yes / no
Article details
Article ID: 11
Category: Submitting Content To The Marketplace
Date added: 2012-03-19 22:04:27
Views: 292
Rating (Votes): Article rated 3.4/5.0 (20)

 
<< Go back

 
Powered by Help Desk Software HESK - brought to you by Help Desk Software SysAid